Educating Our Future


Frank Edgeworth, Principal
edgeworthf@staamke.org


Hubbell_Janine_0292.jpg

Janine Hubbell, Office Manager
hubbellj@staamke.org

 


Meister_Susan_0298.jpg

Sue Meister, K4
meisters@staamke.org

 


Gorka_Monika_0288.jpg

Monika Gorka, K5
gorkam@staamke.org

 


Bloom_Jennifer_0282.jpg

Jennifer Bloom, 1st grade
bloomj@staamke.org

 


Mary Silvas, 2nd grade


Szymczak_April_0305.jpg

April Szymczak, Master Teacher 3rd grade
szymczaka@staamke.org
 

 


Orlowski_Kelly_0301.jpg

Kelly Orlowski, 4th grade
orlowskik@staamke.org

 


MacKenzie Loken, 5th Grade
lokenm@staamke.org


Fuller_Shannon_0287.jpg

Shannon Fuller, 6th grade
fullers@staamke.org

 


Stolaski_Lori_0304.jpg

Lori Stolaski, 7th grade
stolaskil@staamke.org

 


Steidl_Melissa_0303.jpg

Melissa Steidl, 8th grade
steidlm@staamke.org

 


Gutierrez_Angela_0289.jpg

Angela Gutierrez, Spanish
gutierreza@staamke.org

 


Karabon_Diane_0294.jpg

Diane Karabon, Library
karabond@staamke.org

 


Miller_Luke_0299.jpg

Luke Miller, Physical Education
millerl@staamke.org


Ms. Costello, Art


Lori Pawlak, Music
pawlakl@staamke.org


Janiszewski_Katie_0293.jpg

Katie Janiszewski, Extended Care Director
janiszewskik@staamke.org

 


Dolata_Jennifer_0285.jpg

Jennifer Dolata, Food Services Manager
dolataj@staamke.org